Finance Bill — Increase in Rate of Value Added Tax

Division number 22 in the House of Commons on 13 July 2010.

Pauline Latham voted to increase in Value Added Tax from 17.5% to 20% from the 4th of January 2011.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

320 for, 245 against, 1 abstained, 80 absent.


Tellers: Stephen Crabb, Norman Lamb


Tellers: Lyn Brown, Kerry McCarthy