Finance Bill — Rate of Value Added Tax

Division number 17 in the House of Commons on 13 July 2010.

Edward Davey voted to increase Value Added Tax from 17.5% to 20% as of the 4th of January 2011.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

20 for, 315 against, 1 abstained, 310 absent.


Tellers: Stephen Crabb, James Duddridge