Lisbon Treaty — Referendum — rejected

Division number 117 – in the House of Commons on 5 March 2008.

Division number 117 Lisbon Treaty — Referendum — rejected

A majority of MPs agreed and voted against requiring a referendum before the UK ratified the Treaty of Lisbon, a foundation of the European Union.

Aye: 248 MPs

No: 311 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name


No: A-Z by last name


Absent: 83 MPs

Absent: A-Z by last name