Equality Act (Sexual Orientation) Regulations

Division number 79 – in the House of Commons on 19 March 2007.

Division number 79 Equality Act (Sexual Orientation) Regulations

A majority of MPs voted yes on Equality Act (Sexual Orientation) Regulations

Aye: 309 MPs

No: 99 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 233 MPs

Abstained: 1 MP

Absents: A-Z by last name

Abstaineds: A-Z by last name