We need your support to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can continue to hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Terrorism Bill

Division number 196 – in the House of Commons on 16 March 2006.

Division number 196 Terrorism Bill

A majority of MPs voted yes on Terrorism Bill

Aye: 296 MPs

No: 237 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 109 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name