Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Terrorism Bill — Timetable

Division number 71 – in the House of Commons on 26 October 2005.

Division number 71 Terrorism Bill — Timetable

A majority of MPs voted yes on Terrorism Bill — Timetable

Aye: 303 MPs

No: 245 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 94 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name