Higher Education

Division number 243 – in the House of Commons on 14 September 2004.

Division number 243 Higher Education

A majority of MPs disagreed and voted to reject the Liberal Democrat policy of abolition of tuition fees.

Aye: 257 MPs

No: 185 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 212 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name