Climate Change

Deferred Division – in the House of Commons at 7:38 pm on 16th June 2021.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That the draft Climate Change Act 2008 (Credit Limit) Order 2021, which was laid before this House on 13 May, be approved.

Division number 27 Deferred Division — Climate Change

Aye: 363 MPs

No: 263 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

The House divided: Ayes 363, Noes 263.

Question accordingly agreed to.

The list of Members currently certified as eligible for a proxy vote, and of the Members nominated as their proxy, is published at the end of today’s debates.