Sittings of the House

– in the House of Commons at 9:42 pm on 30th December 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

Motion made, and Question put forthwith (Standing Order No. 25),

That this House, at its rising this day, do adjourn until 11 January 2021.—(Rebecca Harris.)

Division number 192 Sittings of the House

Aye: 335 MPs

No: 212 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


The House divided: Ayes 335, Noes 212.

Question accordingly agreed to.

The list of Members currently certified as eligible for a proxy vote, and of the Members nominated as their proxy, is published at the end of today’s debates.