Exiting the European Union (Constitutional Law)

Deferred Division – in the House of Commons at 7:27 pm on 25th November 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That the draft European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018 (Relevant Court) (Retained EU Case Law) Regulations 2020, which were laid before this House on 15 October, be approved.

Division number 173 Deferred Division — Exiting the European Union (Constitutional Law)

Aye: 356 MPs

No: 261 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

The House divided: Ayes 354, Noes 261.

Question accordingly agreed to.

Below is the list of Members currently certified as eligible for a proxy vote, and of the Members nominated as their proxy.