Members Eligible for a Proxy Vote

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons at 7:49 pm on 9th September 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

The following is the list of Members currently certified as eligible for a proxy vote, and of the Members nominated as their proxy:w

Ms Diane Abbott (Hackney North and Stoke Newington)Bell Ribeiro-Addy
Tahir Ali (Birmingham, Hall Green)Chris Elmore
Dr Rosena Allin-Khan (Tooting)Chris Elmore
Tonia Antoniazzi (Gower)Chris Elmore
Mr Richard Bacon (South Norfolk)Stuart Andrew
Siobhan Baillie (Stroud)Stuart Andrew
Hannah Bardell (Livingston)Patrick Grady
Mr John Baron (Basildon and Billericay)Stuart Andrew
Margaret Beckett (Derby South)Clive Efford
Scott Benton (Blackpool South)Stuart Andrew
Sir Paul Beresford (Mole Valley)Stuart Andrew
Jake Berry (Rossendale and Darwen)Stuart Andrew
Mhairi Black (Paisley and Renfrewshire South)Patrick Grady
Bob Blackman (Harrow East)Stuart Andrew
Kirsty Blackman (Aberdeen North)Patrick Grady
Mr Peter Bone (Wellingborough)Stuart Andrew
Andrew Bridgen (North West Leicestershire)Stuart Andrew
Ms Lyn Brown (West Ham)Chris Elmore
Richard Burgon (Leeds East)Zarah Sultana
Conor Burns (Bournemouth West)Stuart Andrew
Ruth Cadbury (Brentford and Isleworth)Chris Elmore
Dan Carden (Liverpool, Walton)Chris Elmore
Sir William Cash (Stone)Leo Docherty
Sarah Champion (Rotherham)Chris Elmore
Douglas Chapman (Dunfermline and West Fife)Patrick Grady
Rehman Chishti (Gillingham and Rainham)Stuart Andrew
Feryal Clark (Enfield North)Chris Elmore
Simon Clarke (Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland)Stuart Andrew
Damian Collins (Folkestone and Hythe)Stuart Andrew
Rosie Cooper (West Lancashire)Chris Elmore
Jeremy Corbyn (Islington North)Bell Ribeiro-Addy
Ronnie Cowan (Inverclyde)Patrick Grady
Mr Geoffrey Cox (Torridge and West Devon)Alex Burghart
Neil Coyle (Bermondsey and Old Southwark)Chris Elmore
Stella Creasy (Walthamstow)Chris Elmore
Tracey Crouch (Chatham and Aylesford)Caroline Nokes
Janet Daby (Lewisham East)Chris Elmore
Geraint Davies (Swansea West)Chris Evans
Martyn Day (Linlithgow and East Falkirk)Patrick Grady
Marsha De Cordova (Battersea)Rachel Hopkins
Thangam Debbonaire (Bristol West)Chris Elmore
Allan Dorans (Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock)Patrick Grady
Nadine Dorries (Mid Bedfordshire)Stuart Andrew
Jackie Doyle-Price (Thurrock)Gagan Mohindra
Philip Dunne (Ludlow)Jeremy Hunt
Mrs Natalie Elphicke (Dover)Maria Caulfield
Florence Eshalomi (Vauxhall)Chris Elmore
Sir David Evennett (Bexleyheath and Crayford)Stuart Andrew
Michael Fabricant (Lichfield)Stuart Andrew
Stephen Farry (North Down)Wendy Chamberlain
Marion Fellows (Motherwell and Wishaw)Patrick Grady
Stephen Flynn (Aberdeen South)Patrick Grady
Vicky Foxcroft (Lewisham, Deptford)Chris Elmore
Mr Mark Francois (Rayleigh and Wickford)Stuart Andrew
George Freeman (Mid Norfolk)Theo Clarke
Mike Freer (Finchley and Golders Green)Stuart Andrew
Marcus Fysh (Yeovil)Stuart Andrew
Sir Roger Gale (North Thanet)Caroline Nokes
Preet Kaur Gill (Birmingham, Edgbaston)Chris Elmore
Dame Cheryl Gillan (Chesham and Amersham)Stuart Andrew
Mary Glindon (North Tyneside)Chris Elmore
Mrs Helen Grant (Maidstone and The Weald)Stuart Andrew
Peter Grant (Glenrothes)Patrick Grady
Neil Gray (Airdrie and Shotts)Patrick Grady
Jonathan Gullis (Stoke-on-Trent North)Mark Fletcher
Andrew Gwynne (Denton and Reddish)Chris Elmore
Fabian Hamilton (Leeds North East)Chris Elmore
Ms Harriet Harman (Camberwell and Peckham)Chris Elmore
Sir Oliver Heald (North East Hertfordshire)Stuart Andrew
Sir Mark Hendrick (Preston)Chris Elmore
Mike Hill (Hartlepool)Chris Elmore
Simon Hoare (North Dorset)Fay Jones
Mrs Sharon Hodgson (Washington and Sunderland West)Chris Elmore
Adam Holloway (Gravesham)Maria Caulfield
Sir George Howarth (Knowsley)Chris Elmore
Dr Neil Hudson (Penrith and The Border)Stuart Andrew
Imran Hussain (Bradford East)Judith Cummins
Dan Jarvis (Barnsley Central)Chris Elmore
Mr Ranil Jayawardena (North East Hampshire)Stuart Andrew
Dr Caroline Johnson (Sleaford and North Hykeham)Stuart Andrew
Dame Diana Johnson (Kingston upon Hull North)Chris Elmore
Alicia Kearns (Rutland and Melton)Stuart Andrew
Barbara Keeley (Worsley and Eccles South)Chris Elmore
Afzal Khan (Manchester, Gorton)Chris Elmore
Sir Greg Knight (East Yorkshire)Stuart Andrew
Julian Knight (Solihull)Stuart Andrew
Ian Lavery (Wansbeck)Kate Osborne
Chris Law (Dundee West)Patrick Grady
Clive Lewis (Norwich South)Rosie Duffield
Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger (Bridgwater and West Somerset)Stuart Andrew
Tony Lloyd (Rochdale)Chris Elmore
Mr Jonathan Lord (Woking)Stuart Andrew
Kenny MacAskill (East Lothian)Patrick Grady
Rachael Maskell (York Central)Chris Elmore
Karl McCartney (Lincoln)Stuart Andrew
Stuart C. McDonald (Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East)Patrick Grady
John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington)Cat Smith
Anne McLaughlin (Glasgow North East)Patrick Grady
John Mc Nally (Falkirk)Patrick Grady
Ian Mearns (Gateshead)Chris Elmore
Mark Menzies (Fylde)Stuart Andrew
Stephen Metcalfe (South Basildon and East Thurrock)Stuart Andrew
Edward Miliband (Doncaster North)Chris Elmore
Carol Monaghan (Glasgow North West)Patrick Grady
David Morris (Morecambe and Lunesdale)Stuart Andrew
James Murray (Ealing North)Chris Elmore
Ian Murray (Edinburgh South)Chris Elmore
John Nicolson (Ochil and South Perthshire)Patrick Grady
Dr Matthew Offord (Hendon)Rebecca Harris
Guy Opperman (Hexham)Stuart Andrew
Kate Osamor (Edmonton)Nadia Whittome
Dr Dan Poulter (Central Suffolk and North Ipswich)Peter Aldous
Lucy Powell (Manchester Central)Chris Elmore
Yasmin Qureshi (Bolton South East)Chris Elmore
Christina Rees (Neath)Chris Elmore
Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg (North East Somerset)Stuart Andrew
Ellie Reeves (Lewisham West and Penge)Chris Elmore
Naz Shah (Bradford West)Chris Elmore
Mr Virendra Sharma (Ealing, Southall)Chris Elmore
Mr Barry Sheerman (Huddersfield)Chris Elmore
Tulip Siddiq (Hampstead and Kilburn)Chris Elmore
Dr Ben Spencer (Runnymede and Weybridge)Stuart Andrew
Jo Stevens (Cardiff Glasgow Central)Chris Elmore
Sir Gary Streeter (South West Devon)Stuart Andrew
Mel Stride (Central Devon)Stuart Andrew
Julian Sturdy (York Outer)Stuart Andrew
Gareth Thomas (Harrow West)Chris Elmore
Emily Thornberry (Islington South and Finsbury)Charlotte Nichols
Jon Trickett (Hemsworth)Olivia Blake
Karl Turner (Kingston upon Hull East)Chris Elmore
Dr Philippa Whitford (Central Ayrshire)Patrick Grady