European Union (Withdrawal Agreement) (Extension) Bill

Bill Presented – in the House of Commons at 4:43 pm on 22 June 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

Presentation and First Reading (Standing Order No. 57)

Layla Moran, supported by Clive Lewis, Caroline Lucas, Tommy Sheppard, Liz Saville-Roberts, Stephen Farry, Claire Hanna, Allan Dorans, Colum Eastwood, Kenny MacAskill, Ben Lake, and Hywel Williams, presented a Bill to repeal section 15A of the European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018; and for connected purposes.

Bill read the First time; to be read a Second time on Friday 10 July, and to be printed (Bill 143).