Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder


Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:26 pm on 11th May 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Fleur Anderson and Lucy Powell be discharged from the Education Committee and Dawn Butler and Kim Johnson be added.