National Security Strategy

Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:26 pm on 11th May 2020.

Alert me about debates like this


That Dame Margaret Beckett, Sarah Champion, Yvette Cooper, Mr Tobias Ellwood, Richard Graham, Darren Jones, Alicia Kearns, Angus Brendan MacNeil, Sir Robert Neill, Bob Stewart and Tom Tugendhat be nominated to the Joint Committee on the National Security Strategy.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)

Photo of Nigel Evans Nigel Evans Deputy Speaker (Second Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means)

With the leave of the House, we will take motions 6 to 18 together.