Women and Equalities Committee

– in the House of Commons at 10:00 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this


That Nickie Aiken, Sara Britcliffe, Angela Crawley, Virginia Crosbie, Alex Davies-Jones, Rosie Duffield, Peter Gibson, Kim Johnson, Kate Osborne and Nicola Richards be members of the Women and Equalities Committee.