Welsh Affairs Committee

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons at 10:00 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this


That Tonia Antoniazzi, Simon Baynes, Virginia Crosbie, Geraint Davies, Ben Lake, Anna McMorrin, Robin Millar, Rob Roberts, Dr Jamie Wallis and Beth Winter be members of the Welsh Affairs Committee.