Petitions Committee

Part of Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:30 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Elliot Colburn, Martyn Day, Steve Double, Chris Evans, Katherine Fletcher, Nick Fletcher, Mike Hill, Tom Hunt, Kerry McCarthy and Theresa Villiers be members of the Petitions Committee.