Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:30 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Caroline Ansell, Scott Benton, Mr Robert Goodwill, Stephen Farry, Claire Hanna, Conor McGinn, Karin Smyth, Bob Stewart, Mr Gregory Campbell and Ian Paisley be members of the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee.