Justice Committee

Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:30 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Robert Butler, James Daly, Miss Sarah Dines, Maria Eagle, John Howell, Kenny MacAskill, Dr Kieran Mullan, Ellie Reeves, Ms Marie Rimmer and Andy Slaughter be members of the Justice Committee.