Finance Committee

Part of Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:30 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Harriett Baldwin, Mr Clive Betts, Felicity Buchan, Gareth Davies, Lilian Greenwood, Nigel Mills, David Simmonds, Sir Robert Syms, Mark Tami and Dame Rosie Winterton be members of the Finance Committee.