Education Committee

Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:30 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Fleur Anderson, Apsana Begum, Jonathan Gullis, Tom Hunt, Dr Caroline Johnson, David Johnston, Ian Mearns, Lucy Powell, David Simmonds and Christian Wakeford be members of the Education Committee.