Defence Committee

Part of Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:30 pm on 2 March 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

That Stuart Anderson, Sarah Atherton, Wayne David, Richard Drax, Mr Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi, Mr Mark Francois, Martin Docherty-Hughes, Mrs Emma Lewell-Buck, Gavin Robinson and John Spellar be members of the Defence Committee.