European Statutory Instruments

– in the House of Commons at 8:44 pm on 10th February 2020.

Alert me about debates like this


That Kirsty Blackman, Geraint Davies, Mrs Flick Drummond, Philip Dunne, Sir David Evennett, Vicky Ford, Mark Garnier, Andrew Jones, Stephen Kinnock, Charlotte Nichols, Mary Robinson, Amanda Solloway, Jo Stevens, Owen Thompson, Liz Twist and Craig Williams be members of the European Statutory Instruments Committee.—(Amanda Milling, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)