National Minimum Wage Bill

Bills Presented – in the House of Commons at 12:32 pm on 5 February 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

Presentation and First Reading (Standing Order No. 57)

Paula Barker, supported by Mike Amesbury, Mick Whitley, Navendu Mishra, Ian Byrne, Apsana Begum, Kate Osborne, Rachel Hopkins, Beth Winter and Grahame Morris, presented a Bill to make provision about the national minimum wage; and for connected purposes.

Bill read the First time; to be read a Second time on Friday 26 June, and to be printed (Bill 15).