Work and Pensions

Committees – in the House of Commons at 9:44 pm on 4th June 2018.

Alert me about debates like this

That Andrew Bowie and Emma Dent Coad be discharged from the Work and Pensions Committee and Rosie Duffield and Justin Tomlinson be added.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Selection Committee.)