Scottish Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Deidre Brock, David Duguid, Hugh Gaffney, Christine Jardine, Gerald Killen, John Lamont, Paul Masterton, Danielle Rowley, Tommy Sheppard and Ross Thomson be members of the Scottish Affairs Committee.