Public Accounts

Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Bim Afolami, Heidi Allen, Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Martyn Day, Chris Evans, Caroline Flint, Luke Graham, Andrew Jones, Gillian Keegan, Shabana Mahmood, Nigel Mills, Layla Moran, Bridget Phillipson and Gareth Snell be members of the Committee of Public Accounts.