Northern Ireland Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr Gregory Campbell, Maria Caulfield, Mr Stephen Hepburn, Lady Hermon, Kate Hoey, Jack Lopresti, Conor McGinn, Nigel Mills, Ian Paisley and Jim Shannon be members of the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee.