Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Leo Docherty, Martin Docherty-Hughes, Mr Mark Francois, Graham P. Jones, Johnny Mercer, Mrs Madeleine Moon, Gavin Robinson, Ruth Smeeth, John Spellar and Phil Wilson be members of the Defence Committee.