Culture, Media and Sport

Part of Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11 September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Julie Elliott, Paul Farrelly, Simon Hart, Julian Knight, Ian C. Lucas, Christian Matheson, Brendan O’Hara, Rebecca Pow, Jo Stevens and Giles Watling be members of the Culture, Media and Sport Committee.