International development

Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Richard Burden, James Duddridge, Mr Nigel Evans, Ms Pauline Latham, Chris Law, Mr Ivan Lewis, Lloyd Russell-Moyle, Paul Scully, Mr Virendra Sharma and Henry Smith be members of the International Development Committee.