Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Luciana Berger, Mr Ben Bradshaw, Dr Lisa Cameron, Rosie Cooper, Dr Caroline Johnson, Diana Johnson, Johnny Mercer, Andrew Selous, Maggie Throup and Dr Paul Williams be members of the Health Committee.