Foreign Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 11:37 pm on 11th September 2017.

Alert me about debates like this

That Ian Austin, Chris Bryant, Ann Clwyd, Mike Gapes, Stephen Gethins, Ms Nusrat Ghani, Ian Murray, Andrew Rosindell, Royston Smith and Nadhim Zahawi be members of the Foreign Affairs Committee.