Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Business without Debate — Public Accounts Commission

Opposition Day — [9th Allotted Day] – in the House of Commons at 6:45 pm on 4th November 2015.

Alert me about debates like this


That Mr Richard Bacon, Deidre Brock, Mr Nicholas Brown, James Cartlidge, Sir Edward Leigh, Ian Murray and Mr Andrew Tyrie be appointed, and that Stella Creasy and John Pugh be discharged as members of the Public Accounts Commission under section 2(2)(c) of the National Audit Act 1983.—(Chris Grayling.)