House of Commons Commission

Bills Presented – in the House of Commons at 5:00 pm on 9th July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Chris Grayling Chris Grayling Lord President of the Council and Leader of the House of Commons 5:00 pm, 9th July 2015

I beg to move,

That Sir Paul Beresford, Tom Brake, Mr Nicholas Brown and Stewart Hosie be appointed as members of the House of Commons Commission under the House of Commons (Administration) Act 1978.

I wish to express my thanks to all those who served on the Commission in the last Parliament and those who will do so in this one.

Question put and agreed to.