Ways and Means – in the House of Commons at 6:43 pm on 8th July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr Steve Baker, Bill Esterson, Mark Garnier, Helen Goodman, Stephen Hammond, George Kerevan, John Mann, Chris Philp, Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg and Wes Streeting be members of the Treasury Committee.