Home Affairs

Part of Ways and Means – in the House of Commons at 6:43 pm on 8th July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Victoria Atkins, James Berry, Mr David Burrowes, Nusrat Ghani, Mr Ranil Jayawardena, Tim Loughton, Stuart C. McDonald, Keir Starmer, Anna Turley and Mr David Winnick be members of the Home Affairs Committee.