Work and Pensions

Ways and Means – in the House of Commons at 6:43 pm on 8th July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Debbie Abrahams, Heidi Allen, Mhairi Black, Ms Karen Buck, John Glen, Richard Graham, Mrs Emma Lewell-Buck, Craig Mackinlay, Jeremy Quin and Craig Williams be members of the Work and Pensions Committee.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)