Part of Ways and Means – in the House of Commons at 6:43 pm on 8th July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Dr James Davies, Andrea Jenkyns, Liz McInnes, Rachael Maskell, Andrew Percy, Paula Sherriff, Emily Thornberry, Maggie Throup, Helen Whately and Dr Philippa Whitford be members of the Health Committee.