Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Public Accounts

Opposition Day — [5th Allotted Day] – in the House of Commons at 6:50 pm on 7th July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this


That Mr Richard Bacon, Harriett Baldwin, Deidre Brock, Kevin Foster, Mr Stewart Jackson,Clive Lewis, Nigel Mills, David Mowat, Teresa Pearce, Stephen Phillips, John Pugh, NickSmith, Karin Smyth and Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan be members of the Committee ofPublic Accounts.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)