Northern Ireland Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:09 pm on 6 July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr David Anderson, Oliver Colvile, Mr Nigel Evans, Mr Stephen Hepburn, Kate Hoey, Lady Hermon, Danny Kinahan, Jack Lopresti, Dr Alasdair McDonnell, Nigel Mills, Ian Paisley and Gavin Robinson be members of the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee.