Women and Equalities

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:09 pm on 6 July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Ruth Cadbury, Maria Caulfield, Jo Churchill, Angela Crawley, Mims Davies, Mrs Flick Drummond, Ben Howlett, Jess Phillips, Tulip Siddiq and Cat Smith be members of the Women and Equalities Committee.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)