Scottish Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:09 pm on 6 July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Mr David Anderson, Kirsty Blackman, Mr Christopher Chope, Mr Jim Cunningham, Margaret Ferrier, Mr Stephen Hepburn, Chris Law, Dr Poulter, John Stevenson and Maggie Throup be members of the Scottish Affairs Committee.