Public Adminstration and Constitutional Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:09 pm on 6 July 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

That Ronnie Cowan, Oliver Dowden, Paul Flynn, Mrs Cheryl Gillan, Kate Hoey, Kelvin Hopkins, Mr David Jones, Gerald Jones, Tom Tugendhat and Mr Andrew Turner be members of the Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee.