Committee of Selection

Part of Business Before Questions – in the House of Commons at 11:30 am on 17th June 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made, and Question proposed,

That Heidi Alexander, Mr Alan Campbell, Jackie Doyle-Price, David Evennett, Anne Milton, Julian Smith, Mark Tami, Owen Thompson, and Bill Wiggin be members of the Committee of Selection until the end of the current Parliament.—(Anne Milton.)

Question put and agreed to.