Electronic Communications

Deferred Divisions – in the House of Commons at 7:37 pm on 8th February 2012.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That the draft Wireless Telegraphy Act 2006 (Directions to OFCOM) Order, 2012, which was laid before this House on 15 December, be approved.

The House divided:

Ayes 325, Noes 198.

Division number 468 Deferred Divisions — Electronic Communications

Aye: 325 MPs

No: 198 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

Question accordingly agreed to