Work and Pensions

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:00 pm on 12th July 2010.

Alert me about debates like this

That Harriett Baldwin, Karen Bradley, Ms Karen Buck, Margaret Curran, Richard Graham, Kate Green, Mr Oliver Heald, Sajid Javid, Stephen Lloyd and Shabana Mahmood be members of the Work and Pensions Committee.- (Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)

Watch this
Embed this video

Copy and paste this code on your website