We need your support to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can continue to hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Committees – in the House of Commons at 10:00 pm on 12th July 2010.

Alert me about debates like this

That Nigel Adams, Mr David Anderson, Tom Blenkinsop, Thomas Docherty, Bill Esterson, George Eustice, Mrs Mary Glindon, Neil Parish, Dan Rogerson and Amber Rudd be members of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee.

Watch this
Embed this video

Copy and paste this code on your website