Northern Ireland

Deferred Divisions – in the House of Commons at 4:08 pm on 17th March 2010.

Alert me about debates like this

Votes in this debate

That the draft Electoral Law Act (Northern Ireland) 1962 (Amendment) Order 2010, which was laid before this House on 24 February, be approved.

The House divided: Ayes 301, Noes 138.

Division number 116 Deferred Divisions — Northern Ireland

Aye: 301 MPs

No: 138 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

Question accordingly agreed to.