Regional Select Committee (London)

– in the House of Commons at 9:45 pm on 30th November 2009.

Alert me about debates like this

Motion made,

That Ms Karen Buck, Jeremy Corbyn, Clive Efford, Siobhain McDonagh and Mr Andy Slaughter be members of the London Regional Select Committee. -(Mr. Frank Roy.)

Watch this
Embed this video

Copy and paste this code on your website


Hon. Members:


Watch this